Help & Support
Follow

How do I cancel my LeanKit account?

The Account Owner can close the account at any time from within the account.

To cancel your LeanKit account:

  • Click the three-gears icon on your LeanKit home screen to open the Account Settings.
  • On the Account Details tab, click cancel subscription.
  • This will bring you to a confirmation page. If you would like to confirm your account cancellation, click Yes Cancel Subscription.
  • This will bring up a brief survey for you to fill out before completely finalizing your cancellation. Fill out the cancellation survey, and click Submit.

If you are not the Account Owner, you will not see these options.

The account, including all its users, will be closed immediately and future invoices will be stopped.

If for some reason this isn't possible, please contact us.



 

 

Doc ID: 1191983835

Have more questions? Submit a request