Help & Support
Follow

Webinar: "Beyond Kanban: Lean as an Operating System" on Wed., Sept. 7

Please join us on September 7th at 10am PST / 1pm EST / 7pm CET for a webinar where LeanKit CEO Chris Hefley will join Frode Odegard, CEO of the Lean Software Institute, to talk about: Beyond Kanban: Lean as an Operating System. In this webinar we will discuss how to go beyond Value Stream Mapping and Kanban Boards to create a representation of a business as a “system of systems”

At LeanKit, we believe that Lean and Kanban are useful not only at the team level, and not only in IT, but for the entire enterprise at all levels. The Lean Software Institute's coaching and consulting model is aimed at CXOs and other senior executives in the IT industry who are attempting to improve their organizations’ productivity, accelerate innovation, enhance financial performance, and improve employee engagement. 

Register Now


* more about Frode Odegard and the Lean Software Institute at
http://www.leansoftwareinstitute.com

Have more questions? Submit a request