LeanKit's step-by-step guide on how to permanently delete a card.
You will be asked to confirm. After clicking OK, the card will be removed from your board.
NOTE: This will remove the card and all history associated with it. You cannot recover the card after deleting it.
There is a board level setting to turn the option to delete cards “on” or “off.” This helps prevent the loss of work history and ensures accurate activity reporting on all the cards being pulled through your process.
Note: By default, "Allow users to delete cards" is set to "no." But you can change this at any time in the Board Settings, as shown below.
Doc ID: 1191969852