Help & Support

Archiving and Un-Archiving a Board

LeanKit boards that are no longer in use can be archived. Archiving a board will remove it from the main part of the home screen. Archiving a board does not delete the board or any data associated with that board. You can always un-archive the board at any time in the future.

Archiving a Board

To archive a board, locate it on the home page, and simply right click on the board’s image to show the board drop-down menu and select Archive.

The board will then be moved to the Archive tab of the home screen.


Un-Archiving a Board

From the home page (NOT from within a Board), select the Archive tab at the top of the window to display the archive of boards.

Right-click  the board that you would like to un-archive and select Undo Archive. This will send the board back to the Boards tab on the home screen.


Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request