LeanKit's step-by-step guide on how to archive and un-archive a board.
LeanKit boards that are no longer in use can be archived. Archiving a board will remove it from the main part of the home screen. Archiving a board does not delete the board or any data associated with that board. You can always un-archive the board at any time in the future.
Archiving a Board
To archive a board, locate it on the home page, and simply right click on the board’s image to show the board drop-down menu and select Archive.
The board will then be moved to the Archive tab of the home screen.
Un-Archiving a Board
From the home page (NOT from within a Board), select the Archive tab at the top of the window to display the archive of boards.
Right-click the board that you would like to un-archive and select Undo Archive. This will send the board back to the Boards tab on the home screen.
Doc ID: 1191979605