Help & Support
Follow

How do I downgrade to the free Lite edition from the Select trial?

I was somehow signed up for a 30 day trial of the paid version. I'm just looking to sign up for the free version for now. How do I switch to Light edition?

New LeanKit accounts start as free trials of Select Edition. When the trial period ends, the next time the Account Owner logs in at the account's custom URL, he or she must choose to either purchase and continue with the Select Edition features, or downgrade and continue with only the free Lite Edition features, all without having to start over with a new account.

 

 

 

Doc ID: 1191984224

Have more questions? Submit a request