Help & Support
Follow

April 21 Release Notes

Improvements

  • We changed the default for the “Allow users to delete cards?” setting to “no” when you create a new board. You can set it to “yes” at any time later in the Board Settings.
  • We added a short confirmation step to the process of creating a new LeanKit trial account.
Have more questions? Submit a request