Help & Support
Follow

Delete a User

LeanKit's step-by-step guide on how to delete a user from your LeanKit account. 

To delete a user, first access the Account User List by clicking the three gears icon from your home screen.

From there, select the Account User List tab.

Then hover your cursor to the right of the user’s name and click the Trashcan icon.

You’ll be asked to confirm before the deletion is made final.

Have more questions? Submit a request